Home Up

Home
Up

Line Staff
Updated On: June 23, 2017

     Central Section Northern Section Pocono Section Southwest Section


Central Section

Central Section Chief [E381]

Inese Jardine
inesej@comcast.net

OEC Section Coordinator

Brian DeFluri
brian@defluri.us


157 Tomhicken Road
Sugarloaf, PA 18249

 570-578-0217

S&T Advisors Ron Dallago

1415 Dewey Ave

Northampton, Pa 18067

610-261-0598

rondallago@juno.com

Awards Advisor Ken Gabel (215) 257-2232
 
Ski Area Patrol Director/Rep Photo Contact info
Bear Creek Ski - E077 Phil Barker
E-077 Patrol Director
  764 Borough Line Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
sunsetvall@aol.com
Blue Mountain - E102  Nick Schaefer
E102 Patrol Director
   
Eagle Rock - E072 Sean Crawford
E072 Patrol Director
  26 Christman Road
Drums, PA 18222
570-233-5412
seanc35@ptd.net
Spring Mountain - E318    Brent Watts
E318 Patrol Director
  811 Forest Ave
Wyomissing, PA 19610
610-587-6479
skikrazey@aol.com
Valley Forge Nordic Patrol - E-009 Rick Shandler
E009 Patrol Director
  1300 Bon Air Terrace
Havertown, PA 19083
C: 215-327-9423
F: 215-392-3088
rick@shandler.net

 


  Central Section Northern Section Pocono Section Southwest Section


Northern Section

Northern Section Chief [E378]

Bobby Morgan
109 Berkley Road
Paupack, Pa 18451
rskimorgan@gmail.com

OEC Section Coordinator


Mimi Cusick
mmcusick@verizon.net

1 Cross Dr.
Scranton, PA 18505
C: 570-499-5892
OEC Section Coordinator
(Emeritus)
Bob Dourand
bobdourand@gmail.com
9 Walden Drive
Mountain Top, PA 18707-2233
H: 570-868-3626
C: 570-760-8662
S&T Advisor Matthew Nebzydoski
MANEBZY@YAHOO.COM
H#: 570/278-8787
C#: 570/241-8736;
Awards Advisor  Robert Morgan
rskimorgan@gmail.com
109 Berkley Road
Paupack, PA 18451-9727
Home:(570) 226-4682
Work: (570) 470-2040
Media & Info Rick Hopkins (570) 343-8293

 

Ski Area Patrol Director/Rep Photo Contact info
Crystal Lake - E019 Ezra J. Burgess
E019 Patrol Director
  P.O. Box 403
Picture Rocks, PA 17762
H: 570-584-4393
W: 570-368-3600
F: 570-368-2236
C: 570-419-1085
EzraBurgess@comcast.net
Elk Mountain - E-087 Howard Wyandt
E087 Patrol Director
  RD #2, Box 3260
Union Dale, PA 18470
H: 570-679-4693
W: 570-679-2929
hwyandt@nep.net
Hideout - E167 Bryan Schumacher
E167 Patrol Director
   
Big Bear - E089 Gerald Dulay
E089 Patrol Director
  426 1/2 Ridge Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
H: 570-253-5175
dulayjerry@yahoo.com
Montage Mountain - E023 Jerry Rogers
E023 Patrol Director
  204 Thomas Street
Jessup, PA 18434
570-383-2769-H
Gerard2769@verizon.net
Upper Delaware Nordic - E003

Keith Williams
E003 Patrol Director

 

176 Spring Lane

Lake Ariel, PA  18436

H- 570-963-4019

kiewilliam@pa.gov

 


Central Section Northern Section Pocono Section Southwest Section


Pocono Section

Pocono Section Chief [E379]

Tony Alber
tony0823@comcast.net

Title Name Contact
ID Instructor Susan Ballek susanballek148@gmail.com
C: 570-517-6043
H: 570-629-5112
OEC Section Coordinator Terry M. Ownes 34 Reading Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
cell 908-500-0055
terry.ownes@nspepa.org
OEC Patrol Coordinator

Camelback - Jeff Panuccio

jspooch@ptd.net
Big Boulder -  
Jack Frost - Terry M. Ownes terry.ownes@nspepa.org
Shawnee - John Christy christyj@ptd.net
Pocono Ranchlands - Greg Mohr greg@gmohr.com
Alpine Mt - Wolfgang Boernert Wolfgang@nspepa.org
Saw Creek - Perry Sherman perrys@ptd.net
S&T Advisor
Keith Winot
Email: cert548@verizon.net
Phone #: 570-369-7726
Awards Advisor Ed Kmetz - ekmetz@puresightandsound.com (H) 570-992-2992
Student Advisor Rick Shaak H: 610- 261-2531

 

Ski Area Patrol Director/Rep Photo Contact info
Alpine Mountain - E-333

Megan Eckhart
E333 Patrol Director

Wolfgang Boernert
Rep/Webmaster/MIST

 

3502 White Pine Dr

Walnutport, PA  18088

H- 484-239-5763

 Am-eckhart@hotmail.com  

Big Boulder - E170

Christopher Schmidt
E170 Patrol Director
 

RR 4 Box 4259
Kunkletown, Pa.  18058
H: 570-629-1272
C: 570-242-6155
W:  chriss@jfbb.com
H:  
schmidtnsp55@hotmail.com

Big Boulder - E170

Michael Dodge
E170 Asst. Patrol Director
  609-221-1212
m.dodge@comcast.net

Camelback - E-048

Dina Manoway
E048 Patrol Director
jamisgirl@verizon.net
681 School Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
610-759-9287 - H
610-428-3952 - C

First Aid Room x2220 or x2221
Camelback - E-048

Chad Jolly
E048 Risk Management, Ski & Ranger Patrol Director

 

Camelback Mountain Resort
PO Box 168
Tannersville, PA 18372

Office: 570.629.1661 Ext: 2227
Cell:
Email:
cjolly@skicamelback.com

Jack Frost - E021

Howard Rosenthal
E021 Co-Patrol Director
33 Newburyport Road
Upper Holland  PA  19053
H- 215-860-9399
W-215-860-9000
C-215-801-9035
drhrosenthal@verizon.net
Jack Frost - E021 Bob Evraets
E021 Co-Patrol Director
  606 Independence Ave.
Bath, PA  18014
H - 610-837-6828
C - 610-730-6204
bobevraets@yahoo.com
Pocono Ranchland - E-332 Greg Mohr
E332 Patrol Director
551 Route 10
Randolph, NJ 07869
C: 973-945-5191
H: 973-361-6090
 Saw Creek - E-081 Perry Sherman
E081 Patrol Director
  438 Saw Creek
Bushkill, PA 18324
H: 570-588-7751
W:570-588-3770
perrys@easternalarm.net

Shawnee Mountain - E-114
  Mitchell Wise
E114 Patrol Director
  PO Box 518
Tannersville, PA 18372
H: 570-629-068l
W:570-421-7231 ext.237
skipatrol@shawneemt.com
       

 


 Central Section Northern Section Pocono Section Southwest Section      


Southwest Section

Southwest Section Chief [E380]

Robert L. Wohlschlegel

124 Westgate Drive
Mount Holly Springs, PA 17065
Cell: 717-701-1101

 

OEC Section Coordinator

Steve Sobolewski
 


14519 Jaystone Dr.
Silver Spring, Md. 20905
Home Phone:301-384-5959
E-mail: sobobiker@aol.com

Cell: 301-440-3089
S&T Advisor

Christopher A. Raup

NSP Member 203441
PSIA Member 222834

405 Autumn Drive
Carlisle, PA  17015

H - 717-241-5527
W- 717-249-1026
C -  717-226-3615
Email
caraup@embarqmail.com

Awards Advisor Mark Clem MClem@comcast.net
240-674-1855
Alumni Advisor

Ed Hirshman
edhirshman@msn.com

(717) 761-1567
Student Advisor

Wayne Eckelmann

(717) 377-5340


 

Ski Area Patrol Director/Rep Photo Contact info
Ski Liberty - E060
Steve Sobolewski
E060 - Patrol Director
 
 
Ski Roundtop - E300 Mark Kendrick
E300 - Patrol Director
19906 Bentley Ridge Ct.
Parkton, MD 21120
443-677-8611 - Cell
markk@cmsi-biz.com
Whitetail - E034 John Latimer
Patrol Rep.
John Latimer john.latimer@ksiinc.com
Whitetail - E034 Bill Zink
EO34 Patrol Director

9714 Barlow Road
Fairfax, Virginia 22031
billzink@ccl-eng.com
703-407-1475

 

 


    Central Section Northern Section Pocono Section Southwest Section   


 

 

 

 


Send mail to webmaster@nspepa.org  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1985 - 2015
Last modified: Sunday, August 21, 2016
This website is hosted by NTC