Home Up

Home
Up

Advisors


Position
Updated: 04/10/2017
Name Photo Address Phone Number
Alumni Program Advisor Pat Cusick
570-499-0100
pjc1264@verizon.net
1 Cross Drive
Scranton, PA 18505

C: (570) 499-0100
Avalanche Program Administrator Rich Hartman
richardhartman@verizon.net
3007 Madison Avenue
Abington, PA 19001
H:(215) 576-0914
C:(610) 608-9553
Awards Coordinator Steve Buzzard
sbuzz1957@comcast.net
1330 Hyde Park Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
H:717-898 7457
C:717-869-2227
Certified Program Advisor  Brant Maley 
skipatrol523@gmail.com
 

Call For Contact Info or email

C:(717) 648-6900
Communications Advisor
Greg Mohr
greg@gmohr.com
551 Rt 10
Randolph NJ 07869
c: 973-945-5191
Elections Chairperson

Matthew J. DiLoreto
 
326 Commerce Street
Alexandria VA, 22314
717-319-1654
Historian Vincent Balzoni

 

Contact
Bob Bernatos
Instructor Development Brent Watts
skikrazey@aol.com

811 Forest Avenue
Wyomissing, PA 19610

(H) 610-478-7224
(C) 610-587-6479
(F) 610-478-7237
  Interagency Liaison (EMS) Dave Hayes
NSP#8019

13 Chestnut Hill Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
C: 717-884-1153

nsp8019@gmail.com
  Legal Advisor-Council Tim Kelly
tim@mattise-kelly.com
55 Ivywood Drive
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
H: 570-585-2931
W: 570-504-3200
Assistant Legal Advisor Andrew J. Miller
amiller@mpl-law.com

425 Chestnut Lane
York, PA 17403

B: 717-845-1524 x 112
F: 717-854-6999

Medical Advisor

Chet Smith, MD
Chet.Smith@nspepa.org

369 E Brown Street
E.Stroudsburg, PA 18301

waterski1969@gmail.com

B: (570) 421-6040


(MIST)
Members Information & Services Team

Web Administrator

Wolfgang Boernert
Webmaster@nspepa.org
mist@nspepa.org

470 Schooley's Mt. Rd
Suite 101
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
O: 855-SKI-NSPS
F: 800-993-9687
C: 908-319-2090
(MTR)
Mountain Travel
&
Rescue Program Administrator
Lou Marchi
loumage@aol.com

 231 S. Washington  St.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

C: 717-580-5427
  Newsletter Editor 
( Open Position )
TBA

This position is open.
If you are interested in this position please contact R.D.

Contact
Bob Bernatos
Nordic Program Administrator Peter Snyder
phsnyder@verizon.net

phsnyder@verizon.net

H: 570-698-6173

OEC Administrator (ROA)

Dennis Zercher
dennis.zercher@nspepa.org

320 Robson Road
Dillsburg, PA 17019

H: 717-432-9093
C: 717-891-9550

Professional Advisor    Joseph J. Joyce
 dblj@ptd.net
106 Joyce Lane
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
H: 570-646-7566
C: 570-856-1186
Risk Management Advisor
(Includes Lift Evac)

Ed Kupillas
Ekuppillas@skibluemountain.com

640 Lafayette Ave
Palmerton, PA 18071
H:(610) 826-7177
W:(610) 826-7700
Safety Advisor

James M. Policelli
jpolice@enter.net

5796 Sullivan Trail
Nazareth, PA 18064
H:(610)759-3267

(SOEC)
Senior EMM Program Administrator
(Emergency Management Module)


Greg Johnson
greg.johnson@nspepa.org

 

C: 717-880-3888
 Ski with Instructor Program  Kenneth P. Kelly
kevin1@nep.net
1837 Bethany Turnpike, Pleasant Mt, PA 18453 H: 570-448-4114
F: 570-448-4115
Special Olympics Advisor Position Open

   
(S&T)
Senior Ski & Toboggan Program Administrator
Ron Helm

Ron.Helm@nspepa.org

325 Hillside Road
Elizabethtown,Pa. 17022
Cell 717-471-8432
Young Adult Patroller (YAP) Megan Eckhart
AM-Eckhart@hotmail.com

Upon Request

 
Women's Toboggan Enhancement Seminar Inese Jardine
inesej@comcast.net
 

H = Home
W = Work
O = Office
F = Fax
C

= Cell Phone


 



 


Send mail to webmaster@nspepa.org  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1985 - 2015
Last modified: Sunday, August 21, 2016
This website is hosted by NTC