Distinguished Service Award Ceremony - Larry Jones II
May 10, 2006, Wilmington, DE.

From left to right:

Jim Dailey, PD, Blue Mountain Ski Patrol
Gerit Lewisch, RD
Larry Jones II, EPA Recipient  Blue Mountain Ski Patrol
John Stinsmen, SC, Central Section
Larry Jones III, Blue Mountain Ski Patrol

Click on Above Photo to enlarge

Back To News



Send mail to webmaster@nspepa.org  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1985 - 2015
Last modified: Sunday, August 21, 2016
This website is hosted by NTC